Loading game. Please wait
Released in 1997 by Taito, the fourth game from the Arkanoid Collection has 50 new levels, no boss battles, and upgrades with new power-ups like the Giga-ball. Smash those blocks!
Are you stuck?
Check our videoguide
Watch now


Do you like this game? Are you the best? Tell us!